Practimed

Practimed is a medical centre with 2 sites in Tessenderlo and Bree. In 2018, the new building was constructed in Bree, and the HVAC of the building was entrusted to Rob Air. Guy Borghs, facility officer at Practimed, explains how Rob Air increased the comfort of patients and employees.

“Rob Air in 3 words: friendly, fast and professional”

Ventilation as added value
Guy: “In the new building in Bree, Rob Air installed the entire air-conditioning system on the ground floor, where the outpatient clinic is located, and on the first floor that contains offices. The units on the first floor also heat the offices and the auditorium, since there is no underfloor heating upstairs. This new installation increases the comfort of patients, staff and specialists. This is certainly true when compared to the old building, which had somewhat limited cooling and ventilation. Rob Air has also provided the entire building with ventilation - an important added value, especially in corona times.”

Top-class service before, during and after
“We have always enjoyed a good and clear cooperation whether before, during or after installation. During the site meetings beforehand, the adjustment of the installation was clearly discussed and adapted to our needs. Everything was done according to the quotation and adjustments were made as requested. The architect requested another change during the installation work - Rob Air implemented it within a short period of time - all at a reasonable price. In addition, an extra air-conditioning unit was installed shortly after the project was completed. Here too, reasonable prices were charged and Rob Air delivered the work within a tight deadline.”

Smooth professionals
“Rob Air’s site manager clearly knows his trade! For us, smooth and friendly cooperation is always important. I would have no hesitation in recommending Rob Air, due to their flexible cooperation, the tight deadline that they met, and the good service they provided us with afterwards!”

Climagroup comprises seven companies that came together to share their passion, experience and know-how. Although Cooltech, Borcalor, Rob Air, Pure Air, De Noyette, Milieu & Koeltechniek and Climabel each retain their unique character, when combined together as the Climagroup, they offer the customer a much more powerful proposition.

Related projects

WZC Kouterman
WZC Kouterman

Practimed

Practimed est un centre médical disposant d'un site à Tessenderlo et d'un autre à Bree. En 2018, le nouveau bâtiment à Bree a été aménagé et le système CVC a été confié à Rob Air.

"Rob Air en 3 mots : amical, rapide et professionnel"

La ventilation, une valeur ajoutée

Guy : " Dans le nouveau bâtiment de Bree, Rob Air a installé l'ensemble du système de climatisation au rez-de-chaussée (clinique ambulatoire) et au premier étage (bureaux). Les appareils du premier étage servent également à chauffer les bureaux et l'auditorium, car il n'y a pas de chauffage par le sol à l'étage. Cette nouvelle installation offre un confort accru aux patients, au personnel et aux spécialistes. Surtout par rapport à l'ancien bâtiment, où la climatisation et la ventilation étaient relativement limitées. En outre, Rob Air a installé la ventilation dans l'ensemble du bâtiment, ce qui constitue une valeur ajoutée importante, surtout en cette période de crise sanitaire. "

Un service d'excellence avant, pendant et après
" Tant avant, pendant qu'après l'installation, la coopération a toujours été bonne et la communication claire. Lors des réunions de chantier préalables, les modifications apportées à l'installation étaient discutées sans équivoque et adaptées à nos besoins. Tout a été exécuté selon le devis et les ajustements ont été faits comme demandé. Lors de l'installation, l'architecte a demandé un changement de dernière minute, que Rob Air a mis en œuvre à courte échéance moyennant un prix correct. En outre, une unité de climatisation supplémentaire a été installée juste après l'achèvement du projet. Cette fois encore, des prix corrects ont été appliqués et Rob Air a livré les travaux dans un délai très court. "

Rapidité et expertise
" Le responsable de Rob Air connaît bien son métier ! Mais pour nous, une coopération harmonieuse et amicale était tout aussi importante. Compte tenu de la grande flexibilité, du délai serré imposé et respecté et du bon service après-vente, je recommanderais Rob Air sans hésiter. "

Climagroup rassemble sept entreprises qui ont uni leurs forces pour partager leur passion, leur expérience et leur savoir-faire. Cooltech, Borcalor, Rob Air, Pure Air, De Noyette, Milieu & Koeltechniek et Climabel conservent chacune leur identité propre, mais ensemble, elles sont mieux à même de répondre aux attentes des clients sous le nom de Climagroup.

Projets liés

WZC Kouterman
WZC Kouterman